Benghazi

Hi, kids!

I missed yesterday because I was ill.

I was going to write a scathing analysis of the horror that happened in Benghazi. Everyone kept saying that the cover-up started the next morning in the Rose Garden. “Acts of terror’, “terrorist acts”. The media and President are all about parsing exactly what he said.

What I kept wondering, whenever they would show pictures of people drifting by the camera at the scene was, weren’t those cameras working that night? And if so, what did that mean as far as who knew what when? 

I kept waiting for someone to bring this up. Then, a couple of days ago, I saw that Charlene Lamb, of the State Department, testified that she was following along in real time as the attack went on. For 6 hours.(Google it. You’ll see).

I was outraged! The Obama administration knew about the attack in real time and did nothing? And I figured they did nothing, because if they had done something, they would have touted that. But still I didn’t hear from any media.

Finally, last night, Sean Hannity said that there is a “tape”–I’m sure he doesn’t mean that, but that’s what he said–50 minutes long, with a transcript. He said that, tonight, Friday, he’s going to go into great detail about what happened on September 11. Not the President in the Rose Garden, not Susan Rice on 5 news shows, not Secretary Clinton apologizing, not Jay Carney shuffling–THAT NIGHT. As the attack happened, and the President and his people did nothing.

I will be watching Sean Hannity tonight, and I suggest that you do, too. I’ll be back on Monday.

1 Comment

October 19, 2012 · 5:26 am

One response to “Benghazi

  1. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted
    at this site is actually good.

Leave a Reply

